Patient Reviews

Locating the right medical spa to meet your needs can be challenging. Our experienced team at Timeless Medical Spa understands this and is excited to serve as a trusted source of wellness and aesthetic services in Jacksonville, FL. As a leading medical spa, we are proud to share the reviews patients have offered after visiting our facility. We value the feedback provided by those we treat and hope that you will browse these testimonials to better understand what to expect when visiting our modern medical spa. Please contact us today to reserve your private treatment consultation!

Reviews for Timeless Medical Spa

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Excellent experience. 12 pounds away from meeting my ideal weight. Thanks to the Timeless Medical Spa. Check them out and see the new you. Thanks Dr. Uche and staff."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"This has been the absolute best experience for me. Dr. Uche is an amazing doctor. I had a great consultation for liposuction, looking forward to the body of my dreams in 2022."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades May 16 2020

"It was my first time going and i felt comfortable there, the staff was very nice and Dr Uche was very nice and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I received 1 radio frequency facial treatment, I can already see a difference w/ my skin tighting. I am extremely excited for the next series of treatments. Also I purchased the Zo Skin retinol creme & exfoliating scrub 4 wks ago, they are a must w/ my daily & evening regiment!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Seeing results after consulting with Deniz at Timeless Aesthetics Center and her recommendation of the ZO products, a facial, and a series of microdermabrasions. My face feels smooth and looks better than ever! Extremely happy with the results this far and I look forward to my next visit. Very clean and professional spa that I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I was gifted a facial and the entire experience was extremely rewarding. The products used made my face feel clean and refreshed. The staff was very courteous and friendly. I will definitely return."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I really enjoyed my treatment today. I recommend this to all. You will leave feeling refreshed and satisfied. The building itself is Beautiful. The staff is very courteous and professional. I’ve already set my next appointment."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"I received 1 radio frequency facial treatment, I can already see a difference w/ my skin tighting. I am extremely excited for the next series of treatments. Also I purchased the Zo Skin retinol creme & exfoliating scrub 4 wks ago, they are a must w/ my daily & evening regiment!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2020

"This spa is wonderful!!! From the warm smile and greeting that you receive when you first enter to the impeccable service that you receive. Angela and her staff are outstanding. The spa will relax you upon entering!!! I promise, you will be truly impressed. If you have considered booking a appointment, you should do it today!!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.